

# **AWARDEES FROM 2005 - 2017**



# Awardees 2017

The Dr. Barbara Mez-Starck awardees of the academic year 2015/2016 (from left to right) Duygu Yücel, Karolina Gadsinski, Manuela Gast, and Fabian Schütt with the special speaker Prof. Roger Alberto (left) as well as Dr. Jürgen Vogt and Mauro Sabbatini as representatives of the foundation (right) (Photo: Dr. habil. N. Vogt)



# Awardees 2016

The Dr. Barbara Mez-Starck awardees of the academic year 2014/2015 (from left to right) Tanja Leitner, Sandra Förtig, Markus Eckardt und Isabella Weber with the special speaker Prof. Frank Neese as well as Dr. Jürgen Vogt as representative of the foundation (Photo: Dr. habil. N. Vogt)



#### Awardees 2015

The Dr. Barbara Mez-Starck awardees of the academic year 2013/2014 (from to right) Andreas Riegger, Tanja Kowacs, Michael Keim und Susanne Sihler with the special speaker Prof. Florian Kraus (left) as well as the dean of studies Prof. Timo Jacob (right) and Dr. Jürgen Vogt as representative of the foundation (Photo: Dr. habil. N. Vogt)



#### Awardees 2014

The Dr. Barbara Mez-Starck awardees of the academic year 2012/2013 (from left to right) Peter Knittel, Anne Kroll, Sven Elbert und Christoph Wetzel with the special speaker Prof. Santiago Alvarez, as well as the representatives of the foundation Mauro Sabbatini (left) and Dr. Jürgen Vogt (right). (Photo: N. Vogt)





#### Awardees 2013

The Dr. Barbara Mez-Starck awardees of the academic year 2011/2012 Philipp Kratzer, Irina Lifincev und Manuel Meckle (from left to right) as well as Prof. Ulrich Ziener (right) (for the ill Roman Vill), and as representative of the foundation Dr. Jürgen Vogt (left). (Photo: A. Bingmann)



### Awardees 2012

The Dr. Barbara Mez-Starck awardees of the 2010/2011 academic year Charlotte Laupheimer, Veronika Wesp (front), Nicolas Bucher and Matthias Schwenk (centre), as well as Bernd Yurtbil (back right) and Dr. Jürgen Vogt (back left) as representatives of the Kaya Foundation. (Photo: A. Bingmann)



### Awardees 2011

The Dr. Barbara Mez-Starck awardees of the 2009/2010 academic year Sylvia Flaig, Andrea Feinle (first row second and third from left), Simon Theil and Melanie Köntje (second row second and third from left) with the keynote speaker Prof Peter Schwerdtfeger (Massey University, Auckland, New Zealand) (first row left), Alexander Fruhwirth (first row right) and Dr. Jürgen Vogt (second row left).

(Photo: A. Bingmann)



#### Awardees 2010

The Dr. Barbara Mez-Starck awardees of the 2008/2009 academic year Martin Weidelener (left) and Hannes Keller (second from left) with Prof Boris Mizaikoff (second from left) and Dr. Jürgen Vogt (right). The prizewinner Cornelia Weber was unable to attend due to her participation in an international measurement campaign.

(Photo: E.Eberhardt, KIZ)



# Awardees 2009

The Dr. Barbara Mez-Starck awardees Matthias Maier, Florian Mayer and Stefan Haid (from left to right) with Michael Torka (left) and Dr. Jürgen Vogt (right).

(Photo: Dr N. Vogt)





## Awardees 2008

The Dr. Barbara Mez-Starck awardees Katrin Tonigold, Bettina Fuchs, Anika Hamberger, Markus Urban and Daniela Künzel (from left to right) with Michael Torka (left) and Dr. Jürgen Vogt (right).

(Photo: Nusser KIZ)



### Awardees 2007

The Dr. Barbara Mez-Starck awardees Susanne Steinhauser, Bettina Ludi and Markus Tonigold (from left to right) with Michael Torka (right) and Dr. Jürgen Vogt.

(Photo: Nusser KIZ)



### Awardees 2006

The Dr. Barbara Mez-Starck awardees Harald Schmaderer, Christoph Schmidtkunz, Corinna Reisinger and Aleksei Volkov (from left to right) with Dr. Jürgen Vogt.

(Photo: Nusser KIZ)



### Awardees 2005

The Dr. Barbara Mez-Starck awardees Daniel Schühle, Marcus Wegner, Christoph Meier and Stefan Maurer (front, from left to right) with Prof. Katharina Landfester Prof Katharina Landfester, Michael Torka and Dr. Jürgen Vogt.

(Photo: Nusser KIZ)

